Links

Places to stay: 

The Black Walnut Inn and Vineyard  www.blackwalnut-inn.com/

The Allison Inn and Spa  www.theallison.com/

Le Puy A Wine Valley Inn  www.lepuy-inn.com/

Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast  www.chehalemridge.com/

Vineyard View Inn https://vineyardviewinn.com/

Bella Vista Holiday Rental www.bellavistaholiday.com/

Franziska Haus Bed and Breakfast www.franziskahaus.com/

The Valley Wine Cottage www.valleywinecottage.com/

The Balanza Vineyard www.balanzavineyard.com/

The Atticus Hotel  https://atticushotel.com/